Great chocolates I have known and loved:#8 BR’s Chocolate Mousse Royale Ice Cream

Ice-cream dessert
Image via Wikipedia

Baskin Robbins Chocolate Mouse Royale ice cream is divinely delicious and definitely good enough for royalty. This is not a regular flavor but a frequent returnee. I love it in a cone. I love it in a cup. I love it directly from a hand-packed quart in my freezer. The little slivers of dark Belgian chocolate against the chocolate mousse base texture is insanely good.  What can I say but check BR regularly to see if it’s on sale by you. It’s definitely a national treasure.

Chocolate Blogger du jour: Fahrenheit 350 whose tagline is “the temperature at which sweets happen.” This delightful blog is about baking and enjoying all sorts of desserts. In honor of Valentine’s Day, a recent post is about baking heart-shaped brownies.

Published by

nobluehair

A lifetime of love, family, friends, work and play and I'm just getting started. Growing better every day with gratitude, attitude and reckless hope and humor. At least, that's where I'm aiming.

Leave a Reply

