Coffee lovers –read Liz’ post while drinking your favorite cuppa joe.

Home Roasted Coffee Beans

Image by FreeWine via Flickr

By now, you know I need my mug of coffee daily to get my brain in gear. Bought me a vente right after yoga this Sunday morning. And even if it seems counterintuitive to caffeinate after destressing in countless downhill dog to plank variations, I find coffee the perfect brew to cap a great morning.

Cruising around for a topic this afternoon, I found Liz from Yam Hill Valley in Oregon. She recently spent a day with a coffee expert learning the finer points of coffee making and coffee sourcing. I fell under her spell, almost smelling the roast as she wrote. You will too. Her post “Coffee–An education begins here!

 

About nobluehair

A lifetime of love, family, friends, work and play and I'm just getting started. Growing better every day with gratitude, attitude and reckless hope and humor. At least, that's where I'm aiming.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

